Name Department Ext. # Direct Phone Direct Fax E-Mail
Adams, Stephanie Personal 1151 704-602-9584 704-602-9585 adams@ecmins.com
Bardsley, Kim Commercial 1129 704-227-3129 704-227-1170 bardsley@ecmins.com
Bell, Julie Commercial 1176 704-227-1176 704-227-3139 bell@ecmins.com
Brewer, Vicki Commercial 1006 704-227-3106 704-227-3605 brewer@ecmins.com
Bumgarner, Brooke Commercial 1162 704-227-1162 704-227-1177 bumgarner@ecmins.com
Bunton, Emily Commercial 1123 704-227-3123 704-227-1168 bunton@ecmins.com
Burgess, Tammy Claims 1344 704-227-1344 704-227-1352 burgess@ecmins.com
Caudill, Anita Administration 1003 704-496-7354 704-602-9570 caudill@ecmins.com
Corcoran, Barry Commercial 2926 704-496-7344 704-496-7345 corcoran@ecmins.com
Cogar, Theresa Commercial 1345 704-227-1345 704-227-1347 cogar@ecmins.com
Craven, James Personal 1161 704-227-1161 704-227-1172 craven@ecmins.com
Crowe, Lisa Commercial 1166 704-227-1166 704-227-1165 crowe@ecmins.com
Ferguson, John Benefits 111 864-234-6979
864-281-0553 jferguson@ecmins.com
Ferguson, Luke Benefits 1102 704-602-9582 704-235-2933 lferguson@ecmins.com
Foesch, Angela Administration 1100 704-227-3126 704-529-4422 foesch@ecmins.com
Fowler, Angela Administration 1342 704-227-1342 704-602-9581 fowler@ecmins.com
Friel, Stephanie Accounting 1153 704-602-9579  704-496-7356 friel@ecmins.com
Garner, Rich Commercial 1136 704-227-1343 704-496-7353 garner@ecmins.com
Hack, Laura Benefits 1154 704-602-9571 704-227-1168 hack@ecmins.com
Hall, Ricky Benefits 117 864-234-6979 864-281-0553 hall@ecmins.com
Haney, Jeff Commercial 1113 704-227-3113 704-227-3135  haney@ecmins.com
Hansen, Craig Commercial 1171 704-909-2573 704-909-2574 hansen@ecmins.com
Hiatt, Karrie Benefits 1341 704-227-1341 704-602-9574 hiatt@ecmins.com
Hughes, Joe Commercial 1150 704-227-1350 704-227-1349 hughes@ecmins.com
Hurst, Michael Benefits 1002 704-235-2934 704-944-9146 hurst@ecmins.com
Inwright, Sandra Commercial 1163 704-227-1163 704-227-1171 inwright@ecmins.com
Jackson, Wanda
Claims 1111 704-227-3111
704-227-1354
jackson@ecmins.com
Ketner, John Commercial 1116 704-227-3116 704-227-1178  ketner@ecmins.com
Kimbrell-Hixson, Roxie Benefits 110 864-234-6979 864-281-0553 hixson@ecmins.com
Kiser, Charles Commercial 1174 704-944-9153 704-944-9154 kiser@ecmins.com
Lanier, Renee Claims  1122 704-909-2560 704-909-2561 lanier@ecmins.com
Little, Jeff Commercial  1121 704-227-3121 704-227-3137  little@ecmins.com
Luckey, Christina Commercial  1342 704-227-1342 704-602-9581 luckey@ecmins.com
Macmurphy, Kevin Personal 1117 704-235-2938 704-944-9147 macmurphy@ecmins.com
McGuirt, Griffin Commercial 1141 704-944-9151 704-944-9152 gmcguirt@ecmins.com
McGuirt, Jae Commercial 2924 704-496-7342 704-496-7343 mcguirt@ecmins.com
McLendon, Lisa Commercial 1105 704-227-3105 704-227-1179 mclendon@ecmins.com
McMillan, Joanie Benefits 116 864-234-6979 864-281-0553 mcmillan@ecmins.com
Medlin, Jessica Commercial 1131 704-227-3131 704-227-1356 medlin@ecmins.com
Mercer, D. Alex , Jr. Benefits 910-264-5365 704-529-4422 mercer@ecmins.com
Messina, Shannon Administration 1107 704-227-3107 704-227-1175 messina@ecmins.com
Nicholson, Max Commercial 1172 704-602-9575 704-602-9586 nicholson@ecmins.com
Ogburn, Scott Benefits 112  864-234-6979 864-281-0553 ogburn@ecmins.com
Pearson, Tricia Personal 1175 704-227-3108 704-602-9583  pearson@ecmins.com
Perryman, Amie Personal 1004  704-909-2575 704-909-2576  perryman@ecmins.com
Pierce, Ann Administration 1115 704-944-9148 704-944-9149  pierce@ecmins.com
Phillips, Jennifer Commercial 1152 704-602-9576 704-602-9577  phillips@ecmins.com
Randolph, Dalinda Commercial 1343 704-909-2563 704-909-2562 randolph@ecmins.com
Roach, Madie Commercial 1112 704-227-3112 704-227-3607 roach@ecmins.com
Salinas, Luis Commercial 1120 704-227-3120 704-227-1169 salinas@ecmins.com
Short, Lori Commercial 1128 704-909-2567 704-909-2568 short@ecmins.com
Siler, Melissa Administration 1164 704-227-1164
704-227-1348 siler@ecmins.com
Smith, Norell Commercial 1160 704-227-1160 704-602-9587 smith@ecmins.com
Somers, Melanie Commercial 2922  704-496-7346 704-496-7347 somers@ecmins.com
Staton, Tenell Personal 1133 704-227-3133 704-227-1355 staton@ecmins.com
Suydam, Michelle Personal 1110 704-227-3110 704-602-9572 suydam@ecmins.com
Tucker, Rachel Personal 1127 704-227-3127 704-227-1353 tucker@ecmins.com
Teague, Michael Commercial 1006 704-909-2572 704-235-2935 teague@ecmins.com
Thompson, Matt Commercial 1169 704-909-2564 704-496-7355 mthompson@ecmins.com
Thompson, Sam Commercial 1119 704-227-3119 704-227-3136 thompson@ecmins.com
Turner, Tim Commercial 1124 704-227-3124 704-227-3606 turner@ecmins.com
Walden, Maggie Commercial 1130 704-227-3130 704-227-1167 walden@ecmins.com
Warren, Crystal Accounting 1109 704-227-3109 704-909-2569 warren@ecmins.com
Wenner-Swinson, Ellen Accounting 1155 704-496-7348 704-496-7349 swinson@ecmins.com
Wible, Corie Personal 1132 704-227-3132 704-227-1174 wible@ecmins.com
Yates, Sandy Commercial 1188 704-602-9588 704-602-9589 yates@ecmins.com