Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind ECM Solutions.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At ECM Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Accounting


Stephanie Friel, MBA

Practice Leader

friel@ecmins.com
704-602-9579


Crystal Warren

Accounting Associate

warren@ecmins.com
704-227-3109


Ellen Wenner-Swinson

Accounting Associate

swinson@ecmins.com
704-496-7348

Administration


Anita Caudill, SBCS

Training & Development Specialist

caudill@ecmins.com
704-496-7354


Marissa Huntley

Administrative Coordinator

huntley@ecmins.com
704-529-4411


Shannon Messina

Systems Admin Coordinator

messina@ecmins.com
704-227-3107


Melissa Siler, CIC

Practice Leader

siler@ecmins.com
704-227-1164

Employee Benefits


Matt Blanton

Vice President

blanton@ecmins.com
704-602-9575


John Ferguson

Practice Leader

jferguson@ecmins.com
704-496-7350
Extension 111


Luke Ferguson

Senior Vice President

lferguson@ecmins.com
704-602-9582


Karrie Hiatt

Client Executive

hiatt@ecmins.com
704-227-1341


Michael Hurst, PHR

Vice President

hurst@ecmins.com
704-235-2934


Roxie Kimbrell-Hixson

Senior Vice President

hixson@ecmins.com
864-234-6979
Extension 110


Joanie McMillan

Client Executive

mcmillan@ecmins.com
864-234-6979
Extension 116


Scott Ogburn

Senior Vice President

ogburn@ecmins.com
864-234-6979
Extension 112


Jeffery Strauss

Client Executive

strauss@ecmins.com
864-234-6979
Extension 117


Alice Whyte

Client Associate

whyte@ecmins.com
704-602-9571


Tracey Wright

Client Executive

wright@ecmins.com
704-496-7340

Claims Advocates


Wanda Jackson

Claims Advocate

jackson@ecmins.com
704-227-3111


Renee Lanier

Claims Advocate

lanier@ecmins.com
704-909-2560


Karleen Reid, AIC, AIS, ACS

Practice Leader

reid@ecmins.com
704-227-1344

Business Risk


Kim Bardsley, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

bardsley@ecmins.com
704-227-3129


Griffin Basden

Client Advisor

basden@ecmins.com
704-227-3101


Kirsten Beaver

Client Specialist

beaver@ecmins.com
704-227-3104


Julie Bell, CPSR, CISR, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

bell@ecmins.com
704-227-1176


Emily Bunton, UACIC, UACRM

Client Advisor

bunton@ecmins.com
704-227-3123


Angela Cable

Client Advisor

cable@ecmins.com
704-227-1163


Angela Cook

Client Advisor

cook@ecmins.com
704-227-1342


Barry Corcoran

Vice President

corcoran@ecmins.com
704-496-7344


Lisa Crowe

Client Advisor

crowe@ecmins.com
704-227-1166


Gina Dean

Client Advisor

dean@ecmins.com
704-227-3112


Emily Fox

Client Associate

fox@ecmins.com
704-227-1160


Rich Garner, PWCA

Senior Vice President

garner@ecmins.com
704-227-1343


Jeff Haney, CPCU, ARM

Partner

haney@ecmins.com
704-227-3113


Craig Hansen, CPCU

Senior Client Advisor

hansen@ecmins.com
704-909-2573


Joe Hughes

Senior Vice President

hughes@ecmins.com
704-227-1350


John Ketner, CPCU, CRM, MBA

Partner

ketner@ecmins.com
704-227-3116


Charles Kiser, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

kiser@ecmins.com
704-944-9153


Olivia Knuth

Client Associate

knuth@ecmins.com
704-522-0220


Jeff Little, CIC

Partner

little@ecmins.com
704-227-3121


Jae McGuirt, CPCU

Partner

mcguirt@ecmins.com
704-496-7342


Griffin McGuirt, JD

Associate Vice President

gmcguirt@ecmins.com
704-944-9151


Lisa McLendon, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

mclendon@ecmins.com
704-227-3105


Jessica Medlin, CIC

Senior Vice President

medlin@ecmins.com
704-227-3131


Andrew Mitchell

Client Associate

mitchell@ecmins.com
980-960-2531


Morgan Mullis

Client Advisor

mullis@ecmins.com
704-227-3134


Brooke Osborne, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

osborne@ecmins.com
704-227-1162


Jennifer Phillips, MBA, CIC

Client Executive

phillips@ecmins.com
704-602-9576


Dalinda Randolph, CBIA

Senior Client Advisor

randolph@ecmins.com
704-909-2563


Luis Salinas

Client Advisor

salinas@ecmins.com
704-227-3120


Lori Short, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

short@ecmins.com
704-909-2567


Melanie Somers, CPSR, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

somers@ecmins.com
704-496-7346


Michael Teague

Senior Vice President

teague@ecmins.com
704-909-2572


Matt Thompson, CIC

Senior Vice President

mthompson@ecmins.com
704-909-2564


Sam Thompson, CPCU, CIC

Senior Vice President

thompson@ecmins.com
704-227-3119


Tim Turner, CPCU, ARM

Senior Vice President

turner@ecmins.com
704-227-3124


Maggie Walden

Client Advisor

walden@ecmins.com
704-227-3130

Personal Risk


James Craven

Vice President

craven@ecmins.com
704-227-1161


Kevin Macmurphy, CPCU

Practice Leader

macmurphy@ecmins.com
704-235-2938


Rachel Murphy

Client Advisor

murphy@ecmins.com
704-227-3127


Tricia Pearson

Client Advisor

pearson@ecmins.com
704-602-9584


Amie Perryman, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

perryman@ecmins.com
704-909-2575


Tenell Staton

Client Advisor

staton@ecmins.com
704-227-3133


Michelle Suydam, CISR, CPIA

Senior Client Advisor

suydam@ecmins.com
704-227-3110


Corie Wible

Client Advisor

wible@ecmins.com
704-227-3132

Request Information

ECM Solutions is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Information Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.