Meet Our Team

Meet the people behind ECM Solutions.

Home » About Our Agency » Meet Our Team

Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At ECM Solutions, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Accounting


Stephanie Friel, MBA

Practice Leader

friel@ecmins.com
704-602-9579


Ellen Swinson

Accounting Associate

swinson@ecmins.com
704-496-7348


Crystal Warren

Accounting Associate

warren@ecmins.com
704-227-3109

Administration


Jasmin Koester

Administrative Coordinator

koester@ecmins.com
704-529-4411


Shannon Messina

Systems Admin Coordinator

messina@ecmins.com
704-227-3107


Melissa Siler, CIC

Practice Leader

siler@ecmins.com
704-227-1164

Employee Benefits


Matt Blanton

Vice President

blanton@ecmins.com
704-602-9575


John Ferguson

Practice Leader

jferguson@ecmins.com
864-234-6979 ext. 10020


Luke Ferguson

Senior Vice President

lferguson@ecmins.com
704-602-9582


Roxie Kimbrell-Hixson

Senior Vice President

hixson@ecmins.com
864-867-1379
Extension 110


Joanie McMillan

Senior Client Advisor

mcmillan@ecmins.com
864-447-6968
Extension 116


Scott Ogburn

Senior Vice President

ogburn@ecmins.com
864-867-1206
Extension 112


Sarah Rich-Wehmeyer

Senior Client Advisor

wehmeyer@ecmins.com
704-227-1341


Christy Siebert

Vice President

siebert@ecmins.com
980-960-2525


Jeff Strauss

Senior Client Advisor

strauss@ecmins.com
864-867-1404
Extension 117


Jenny Troxler, MBA

Client Associate

troxler@ecmins.com
980-230-0928


Dani Whaley

Senior Client Advisor

whaley@ecmins.com
864-565-8035


Tracey Wright

Senior Client Advisor

wright@ecmins.com
704-496-7340

Claims Advocates


Wanda Jackson

Claims Advocate

jackson@ecmins.com
704-227-3111


Renee Lanier

Claims Advocate

lanier@ecmins.com
704-909-2560


Karleen Reid, AIC, AIS, ACS

Practice Leader

reid@ecmins.com
704-227-1344

Business Risk


Kim Bardsley, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

bardsley@ecmins.com
704-227-3129


Julie Bell, CPSR, CISR, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

bell@ecmins.com
704-227-1176


Tyler Blackshaw

Vice President

blackshaw@ecmins.com
980-960-2527


Kevin Carney

Vice President

carney@ecmins.com
704-496-7350


Anita Caudill, SBCS, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

caudill@ecmins.com
704-496-7354


Angela Cook

Client Advisor

cook@ecmins.com
704-227-1342


Barry Corcoran

Senior Vice President

corcoran@ecmins.com
704-496-7344


Lisa Crowe

Client Advisor

crowe@ecmins.com
704-227-1166


Gina Dean

Client Advisor

dean@ecmins.com
704-227-3112


Kirsten Emory

Client Advisor

emory@ecmins.com
704-227-3104


Emily Fox

Client Associate

fox@ecmins.com
980-960-2531


Rich Garner, PWCA

Senior Vice President

garner@ecmins.com
704-227-1343


Emily Gilbert, UACIC, UACRM

Client Advisor

bunton@ecmins.com
704-227-3123


Jeff Haney, CPCU, ARM

Partner

haney@ecmins.com
704-227-3113


Craig Hansen, CPCU

Senior Client Advisor

hansen@ecmins.com
704-909-2573


Joe Hughes

Senior Vice President

hughes@ecmins.com
704-227-1350


Marissa Huntley

Client Associate

huntley@ecmins.com
704-703-4906


John Ketner, CPCU, CRM, MBA

Partner

ketner@ecmins.com
704-227-3116


Charles Kiser, CPCU, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

kiser@ecmins.com
704-944-9153


Madie Kiser, CPCU, CIC

Client Advisor

mkiser@ecmins.com
704-227-3101


Olivia Knuth

Client Advisor

knuth@ecmins.com
704-522-0220


Jeff Little, CIC

Partner

little@ecmins.com
704-227-3121


Jae McGuirt, CPCU

Partner

mcguirt@ecmins.com
704-496-7342


Griffin McGuirt, JD

Associate Producer

gmcguirt@ecmins.com
704-944-9151


Lisa McLendon, CIC

Practice Leader

mclendon@ecmins.com
704-227-3105


Jessica Medlin, CIC

Senior Vice President

medlin@ecmins.com
704-227-3131


Andrew Mitchell

Client Associate

mitchell@ecmins.com
704-227-1160


Morgan Mullis

Client Advisor

mullis@ecmins.com
704-227-3134


Mike Muska

Vice President

muska@ecmins.com
704-227-1345


Brooke Osborne, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

osborne@ecmins.com
704-227-1162


Jennifer Phillips, MBA, CIC

Client Executive

phillips@ecmins.com
704-602-9576


Cody Porter

Client Associate

porter@ecmins.com
980-247-2029


Gilberto Ramirez

Client Associate

ramirez@ecmins.com
980-247-3229


Dalinda Randolph, CBIA

Senior Client Advisor

randolph@ecmins.com
704-909-2563


Luis Salinas, CIC

Senior Client Advisor

salinas@ecmins.com
704-227-3120


Lori Short, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

short@ecmins.com
704-909-2567


Melanie Somers, CPSR, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

somers@ecmins.com
704-496-7346


Michael Teague

Senior Vice President

teague@ecmins.com
704-909-2572


Elisabeth Tfelt

Senior Client Advisor

tfelt@ecmins.com
704-227-1163


Matthew A. Thompson, CPCU, CIC

Senior Vice President

mthompson@ecmins.com
704-909-2564


Tim Turner, CPCU, ARM

Senior Vice President

turner@ecmins.com
704-227-3124


Maggie Walden

Client Advisor

walden@ecmins.com
704-227-3130

Personal Risk


Anne Bowen, AAI, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

bowen@ecmins.com
704-227-3133


James Craven

Vice President

craven@ecmins.com
704-227-1161


Kevin Macmurphy, CPCU

Practice Leader

macmurphy@ecmins.com
704-235-2938


Rachel Murphy

Client Advisor

murphy@ecmins.com
704-227-3127


Tricia Pearson

Client Advisor

pearson@ecmins.com
704-602-9584


Amie Perryman, CISR

Senior Client Advisor

perryman@ecmins.com
704-909-2575


Corie Wible

Client Advisor

wible@ecmins.com
704-227-3132

Request Information

ECM Solutions is an independent insurance agency made up of exceptional, passionate people focused on protecting you from the unexpected.

Information Request

As an independent agency, we offer multiple options at competitive prices.

  • Coverage will not be bound or changed until confirmed by a licensed agent.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.